Allow me to reintroduce myself…

My name is Nicole Husbands. I am the newest member of the IVPL family. Some of you may recognize me from my time as an intern from earlier this year. So I am reintroducing myself to you as Librarian for Outreach.

I am excited to be working with all of you to make IVPL a place that teens want to be.

I want to have more social gathering related to books, movies and music. I hope that you will join the Teen Advisory Board (TAB) to the help me plan these events.

I can’t wait to meet all of you during the summer. Even if you aren’t interested in joining TAB, please introduce yourself!

I will be away from in Jamaica (Woohoo!) for the two weeks. So beginning on June 24th, I will be sitting at a desk in the children’s room right across from Ms. Sara. Come by and say hi! I will even show you pictures from my vacation.

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter, GoodReads and Like Us on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

