Favorites of 2013

Here are my favorites of 2013. The books, CDs, movies and TV shows on this list weren’t necessarily released in 2013. I read, watched or listened to them in 2013.

My Reading Pleasure… 

Bloody Jack  by L.A. Meyer [This is the first book in a wonderful series]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angelfall by Susan Ee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Man vs. Wild: Survival Techniques from the Most Dangerous Placed on Earth  by Bear Grylls [I would like to think I could use what I learned to survive a zombie apocalypse.]

My Listening Pleasure…

Til the Casket Drops by ZZ Ward

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beyonce by Beyonce [This album is currently on order at IVPL. I received it as a Christmas present.]

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak, Read by Allan Corduner [This book on CD was an entertaining list on my drive back and forth between New York and Pennsylvania.]

My Viewing Pleasure…

From Up on Poppy Hill

Perks of Being a Wallflower

Hunger Games: Catching Fire 

The IT Crowd 

The Story of Saiunkoku 

Leave a Reply

